CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO

 
Francesco Abbamonte

Francesco Abbamonte

francesco.abbamonte@riscattourbano.it

Francesco Abbamonte

Marco Lauro

Marco Lauro

marco.lauro@riscattourbano.it

Marco Lauro

Roberto Musumeci

Roberto Musumeci

roberto.musumeci@riscattourbano.it

Roberto Musumeci

Valerio Papoff

Valerio Papoff

valerio.papoff@riscattourbano.it

Valerio Papoff

Klarissa Pica

Klarissa Pica

klarissa.pica@riscattourbano.it

Klarissa Pica

Giancarlo Pica

Giancarlo Pica

giancarlo.pica@riscattourbano.it

Giancarlo Pica

 

COLLABORATORI

 
Francesco Frulio

Francesco Frulio

Collaboratore

Francesco Frulio

Collaboratore

Ferdinando Canzanella

Ferdinando Canzanella

Stagista

Ferdinando Canzanella

Stagista

Andrea Graziano

Andrea Graziano

Stagista

Andrea Graziano

Stagista

 

SOCI

VISUALIZZA L'ELENCO SOCI